Phone Email

Chinook Council Service Team

Council Key Three

The Council is managed by 2 volunteers (Council Commissioner and Council Youth Commissioner) and one employee (the Council Relationship Manager). The Council Commissioner is responsible for all aspects of program implementation, delivery, service and support as well as implementation of Scouts Canada’s policies. The Council Youth Commissioner chairs Council Youth Forum and is responsible for providing direction, counsel and support to the Youth within the Council. The Council Relationship Manager is responsible for all non-program functions that provide support to the program and program delivery.

Sean Finlayson Council Youth Commissioner Chinook Council - Scouts Canada
Sean Finlayson
Council Youth Commissioner
Ryan Munro Council Commissioner Chinook Council - Scouts Canada
Ryan Munro
Council Commissioner
Matt Worthy Council Relationship Manager Chinook Council - Scouts Canada
Matt Worthy
Council Relationship Manager

Management Advisory Committee

The MAC implements the Council Action Plan (related to the National Strategic Plan) and conducts and manages the “day to day” operations of the Council. The following Scouters assist the Key 3 as members of this committee.

Stacy Adair Operations Manager<br>Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern Lights, and Chinook Councils Chinook Council - Scouts Canada
Stacy Adair
Operations Manager
Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern Lights, and Chinook Councils

Alberta Northwest Territories Youth Network

The Alberta Northwest Territories Youth Network ensures meaningful youth involvement in all Scouts Canada decisions and provides direction in all areas of youth programming. The network also facilitates coordination with area youth networks and encourages youth to take on leadership roles at all levels of the organization.

Learn More

Staff Member Directory

Western Regional Director Fiona Nicholson fiona.nicholson@scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager (CRM) Matt Worthy
matt.worthy@scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) Liana McCall liana.mccall@scouts.ca
Scouting Relationship Manager (SRM) Mariko Zamani mzamani@scouts.ca
Prairie Operations Manager Stacy Adair stacy.adair@scouts.ca
Senior Member Services Registrar
Pat Papineau pat.papineau@scouts.ca
Member Services Administrator Leslie Burrows prairies@scouts.ca
Recognition and Fundraising Leslie Burrows prairies@scouts.ca
Camp Bookings and Registrations Leslie Burrows
Book online at https://www.scouts.ca/camps/overview.html
prairiebookings@scouts.ca
Financial Analyst Ola Olutuyi ola.olutuyi@scouts.ca
Accounting Anita Huynh & Ola Olutuyi prairieaccounting@scouts.ca